fbpx

Let's face it--no one likes the thought of calling pest control because it indicates you have a pest problem in your home. It's yucky! When I called Walco, I was greeted by Kim. She's very competent and friendly. It's a pleasure to deal with her. Today Walco's technician, Alvin, came to treat our ant problem. He was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to my husband and me. He hunted those critters down and blasted them with his spray and gel. We have used Walco for awhile now and highly recommend them. They get results.

Sue B
03 May 2021

I recently had ants with wings in my home....I assumed they were termites so I called Ace Walco, who I have my termite and pest control contract with for many years. The person that answered the phone calmed me down and asked if I could send pictures. I did and she was not sure...so she told me she would pass the pictures to someone who can identify what I had. In the meantime she made an appointment with me ...fearing the worst. I received a phone call from the owner of the company who asked if he could stop by my home that same day. I was amazed that someone called me back so quickly. He did , and assured me that I did not have termites...I was relieved. He did not stop there...he wanted to identify what I did have and what could be done to resolve my problem. He took samples and told me he would give it to his resident expert and someone would call me the next day. Sure enough I received a call from Alan the next day. Alan explained what insect I had...and began asking me many questions...he was looking for the source of the problem. One of the questions he asked was a familiar situation that I had....BINGO was declared. This was the source of these little flying critters. Alan told me what to do ...which was a simple, free solution. I was expecting and would have paid anything to get rid of them. I did as Alan told me and within 24 hours ...my critters were being trashed and the source of the problem corrected. Alan became Einstein to me.
Ace Walco was there when I needed them most. Quick, reliable and Honest. I would recommend them Highly to All.
They are AMAZING

Anthony Aprile
21 April 2021

We are new clients to this company. So far so good. Any questions that we have regarding our concerns at our home, there’s no hesitation of a answer. I recently called for a problem that’s covered in our package. Lisa was very pleasant and booked a appointment with their nearest availability. Seems to be ok thus far.

Trina Williams
14 April 2021

Love how easy it is to schedule an appointment and pay my bill on this website. Job well done!

Mihalida
25 March 2021

Upon purchasing our Home...After the initial inspection...We called Acewalco exterminators, to service the home..we found them to be timely, professional and reasonable. We would recommend to family and friends

Maria Medina
12 March 2021

My name is Ruben and hight recommended this company Elizabeth is always care and help me for all my concerns in my hause . THANK YOU Elizabeth

Ruben
28 February 2021

We would highly recommend Ace Walco. They provide quick, efficient and affordable service. Thank you for the great service!!!

Elena
28 February 2021

This was the second time we needed Ace Walco services and they were just as good as the first time. John came the day after we phoned. He assessed the problem and answered all questions. With our approval, he immediately began the necessary treatment. He was most professional and helpful.
We certainly recommend Ace Walco and would use their services again, if needed.

Alexandra Fitzpatrick
03 December 2020

Have used Ace Walco in Linden in the past so it was an easy decision for me to make to call them again. Getting a quote was easy, decided to use them again. The day of the service I was called and told that the "bait stations" for our job was given to another customer (I guess my job didn't rate) but 1/2 of the work would be completed. They charged me for the entire job and only completed 1/2 the work with a promise to come back later in the week and complete the work. I'm sure they will return, but they should not have charged my cc until all of the work was completed. The customer service rep talked over me when I called to express my concern. Lesson learned, just because a company provided good service in the past, doesn't mean the will in the future.

Sandy McLachlan
28 July 2020

Hector and Carlos did an excellent job at our home in Warren NJ. They taught us about hidden spots and moisture spots. They were very pleasant and high energy. Thank you for making my daughter and us bug free :)

Sudha Nahar
15 June 2020

We had a mice problem recently and I called for help in a panic.

This was not just one or two mice - it seemed like a big family decided to move in!

We were very fortunate that Lou K. was sent to help us. He was extremely thorough and patient. He knew the answers to all of our questions and left us feeling reassured.

I am happy to report that our unwelcome guests have left!

I highly recommend this company, especially Lou K.

Joyce San Roman
21 May 2020

I really appreciate Tony Rossi’s responsiveness and perseverance in helping eliminate the ant problem. He was very polite and professional! Thank you!

Martha
14 May 2020

Devon has been a life saver. I thought the mice were going to drive my wife over the edge, but he talked her down. Now we have no more mice driving her nuts and I'm the only one who drives her nuts these days. Go figure. Thanks Devon

Chester
06 March 2020

We had a wonderful experience Ace Walco. They were prompt to respond to our concerns (came the very next day). They surveyed our property, provided clear feedback and guidance, thoroughly talked through our options and executed a solution the very same day. We are very pleased with the overall service and attention to customer concerns. Would highly recommend!

Danielle
11 February 2020

Very kind and made me feel at ease during this scary time!!!!!

Andrea Coffaro
04 December 2019

Excellent customer service! Friendly staff. Quality service for a reasonable price.

Maria
25 October 2019

John was very impressive and informative. He explained all the work that had to be done and answered our questions. We felt confident the company will do a thorough and effective job. We highly recommend Ace Walco.

Sue D’Alessio
24 October 2019

Giovanni came to my home today and was wonderful! He explained everything, was very patient, professional and courteous. When I called the office to give my review, Kim was so helpful, directing me to the website, so I can write my review.
You need to clone Giovanni for your field employees!

Jerilyn Mullen
16 August 2019

Ace Walco provided immediate and excellent service to remove a large hornets nest and treat wood infested with carpenter bees. We are so grateful for such prompt and professional attention!

Holly Lange
23 July 2019

My wife and I have been customers of Ace Walco for almost 2years now. Their service is excellent and they are always on time. We no longer have the pest problems we did before we started using them. We may also add the carpenter ant service for additional protection.
Thanks. Bob & Kara Muscillo

Bob Muscillo
10 July 2019

Do you have a pest that is bothering you?

Call us now: 908-862-3660

Text us now: 908-868-9606